Contact Us

Officers / Agents

Jesse Lenart
Business Manager/Financial Secretary

Jon Nelson

Jon Nelson
Membership Development

Cory Bauer
Vice President

Ray Pieroni

Craig Trongeau
Recording Secretary

Executive Board

Kyle Horn – Chairman

Jorge Adame

Scott McKee

Dean Johnson

Dave Fornear

Wade Petriak

Examining Board

Jena Sarvis

Josh Sajtar

Ken Dougherty

Jurisdiction Maps

Click on Image to view map
IBEW Local Union 117 Jurisdiction Map
St. Charles Jurisdiction Map
Hanover Park Jurisdiction Map

Contact Us

Jesse Lenart
Business Manager / Financial Secretary 

Jon Nelson
Agent / Membership Development

Melanie Fabrycy
Office Manager

Monday-Friday 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Closed for Lunch 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Scroll to Top
IBEW Local 117
Member Login

Enter your email and password