International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers - Local 117


Local 117 Officers


Business Manager/Financial Secretary Jesse Lenart
President Pat Nohl
Vice-President Darrell (Lee) Olson
Recording Secretary Craig Trongeau
Treasurer Ray Pieroni
Executive Board Cory Bauer
Executive Board Kyle Horn
Executive Board Dean Johnson
Executive Board Jorge Adame
Executive Board- Chairman Jonathan Nelson
Executive Board  Wade Petriak
Examining Board Jena Sarvis
Examining Board Josh Sajtar
Examining Board Ken Dougherty

IBEW Local 117

  • IBEW Local #117 is located at 765 Munshaw Lane in Crystal Lake, Illinois 60014. Our phone number is 847-854-7200 and our fax number is 847-854-7266
  • 1